The BOARDWORLD Forums ran from 2009 to 2021 and are now closed and viewable here as an archive

What do you do for a crust??

By day I am a Pimp, by night a male stripper. I know, nothing glamourous, but its a living downer

apprentice diesel mechanic

Professional snowbum.

After Azz’s comment you may think I’m joking, best thing is that I’m not!
On the side I do photography/videography and own Australia’s first HeadCam Rental business.
When really broke I’m a waiter. One day I might get back into acting but for now being a snowbum suits me fine.

rider26 - 18 July 2011 04:31 AM

The Incident: https://www.boardworld.com.au/forums/viewthread/2073/

shut eye

Holy sheet! Mizu has done almost ten thousand posts since April !!! Omfg :D

I’m a molecular cancer biologist smile

Azz - 18 July 2011 09:32 AM

By day I am a Pimp, by night a male stripper. I know, nothing glamourous, but its a living downer

Hahahhahahaha!!!!!

Now tell everyone that you are talkin about ya Canadian mate, and that you’re really a 24/7 llama herder!!!!
hmmm

antisense - 18 July 2011 01:28 PM
rider26 - 18 July 2011 04:31 AM

The Incident: https://www.boardworld.com.au/forums/viewthread/2073/

shut eye

Holy sheet! Mizu has done almost ten thousand posts since April !!! Omfg :D

I’m a molecular cancer biologist smile

And everyone of those posts were very informative, and full of wholesome love!!!!

That’s one hell of a job title anti!!!! You must be the cleverest intamalectual on Boardworld!!!!!
big surprise

Account Manager for a building building controls company.  I’m starting to think again that IT would be better.

Service Coordinator for an information storage company- tapes, hard drives, boxes of files, lots and lots of boxes of files.

Im a Year 9 student in the monaro cheese im hoping that when i finish my edumication that i’ll become a metorologist that would be sick!! i have no job yet oh oh

Records Management and Administrator… snowdragon, do you live in Canberra?