The BOARDWORLD Forums ran from 2009 to 2021 and are now closed and viewable here as an archive

Ski hire online?

deanobruce - 17 August 2011 04:55 AM

did you know spam is a delicacy in dapto

Do you consume it before or after you Leggo my Eggo?

hey kudos to him for at least it being on topic… better than herpes threads…...

Sorry, I don’t want to start a discussion :(
I’m new to boarding, therefore I don’t have to say so much.. but hopefully I can write more in winter smile

Don’t worry bout us tiger-eagle!!!!!

We are a crazy bunch of freaks here on Boardworld!!!!!

You will get some positive and useful feedback here, once ya sift through the useless Jibber Jabber!!!!! (None of it bein mine though!!!!!)

Oh yeah,

Go and intro yaself in the social pages!!!!! Join in the fun and have a good time!!!!!  shaka

tiger-eagle - 17 August 2011 08:47 AM

Sorry, I don’t want to start a discussion :(
I’m new to boarding, therefore I don’t have to say so much.. but hopefully I can write more in winter smile

All good, tiger-eagle. We are here to help.  cool smile

Mizu Kuma - 17 August 2011 09:01 AM

You will get some positive and useful feedback here, once ya sift through the useless Jibber Jabber!!!!! (None of it bein mine though!!!!!)

What about the Jibber-Jabber Thread you started before the Incident????  hmmm 
Welcome Tiger-Eagle! Watch out for the Bear . . .  cool grin

snowdragon - 17 August 2011 09:15 AM

Ummmm…......... we don’t speak of this thread anymore!!!!!  downer

Mizu Kuma - 17 August 2011 10:33 AM
snowdragon - 17 August 2011 09:15 AM

Ummmm…......... we don’t speak of this thread anymore!!!!!  downer

Consider it unspokened

What were we talkin about????

Mizu Kuma - 18 August 2011 12:07 AM

What were we talkin about????

I Dunno