The BOARDWORLD Forums ran from 2009 to 2021 and are now closed and viewable here as an archive

SNOW

LOL !!

I was thinking of staying Sunday night in Jindy, but is that out of the way for me??? I’ll be driving home the Wodonga way?

yeah mizu has some pic’s of what i did to his sister inlaws car hahahahaha could of been so much worst, but i didnt have enough time LOL

Me mate passed out the other week with his one year old on the couch with him, so me and eddie went into the bathroom and got his misses nail poish. Eddie painted all of his nails and i started painting his face hahahahahahahahaha was so funni cause we wanted to paint his son’s nails as well. But he woke up and didn’t even know what we had jusr done LOL

Yeh, It is the other direction if you want to drive the Wodonga direction.

Warren Chapstick - 31 May 2011 06:16 AM

yeah mizu has some pic’s of what i did to his sister inlaws car hahahahaha could of been so much worst, but i didnt have enough time LOL

Me mate passed out the other week with his one year old on the couch with him, so me and eddie went into the bathroom and got his misses nail poish. Eddie painted all of his nails and i started painting his face hahahahahahahahaha was so funni cause we wanted to paint his son’s nails as well. But he woke up and didn’t even know what we had jusr done LOL

Me last time I passed out on a couch…..

Hahahahahahaha so good snake

Billy - 31 May 2011 06:10 AM

LOL !!

I was thinking of staying Sunday night in Jindy, but is that out of the way for me??? I’ll be driving home the Wodonga way?

It’s in the opposite direction, but only 30min drive!!!!! Plenty of cheap accom options as well!!!!!

Plus ya get to enjoy the full day on the hill knowin that ya don’t have to drive back that night with ya eyes hangin outta ya head!!!!!

K2_SnatchCrewSader - 31 May 2011 06:29 AM

Me last time I passed out on a couch…..

Bahahahahahahaaa!!!!!